Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

1/5

oluwaosito got 2 votes with an average ranking of 1/5

Visitors

5 registered members have viewed this


Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Other
Education? Some University
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? 8pm Movies , Saturday Morning Cartoons , Music Channels
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non Political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Television , My Family & Friends , Religion / Spirituality , Computers / Internet , Reading , Chatting Online
Friends Describe Me As? Prefer not to say
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance , Other , Animation / Cartoons , Comedy
I Drive A? Other
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Other
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'01
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask Me
Ethnicity? African American / Black
Height? 4?1
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? NO!!
Smoking? Never have Never will
Drinking? Never have Never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Other
Currently Living? With my parent (s)
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More Then Once A Week
What is your favorite food? Rice
What is your favorite color? Blue
What is your most hated food? None
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is your tv watching habits? always am on the tube
What is your favorite genre? comedy
what is your favorite color? blue
favorte things? chating
Am here for? Make Friends , Dating , Find a lost pal
Website? http://
What industry do you work in?? Other
Employment Status? Student
Education? Some University
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000


Comments (1)

omolade

SEASON GREETINGS

21 Dec 08, 01:50 PM, Africa/Lagos

Comment Buddy

MySpace Comments


Drop a comment for oluwaosito

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register