Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


dekoZz got 1 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

Keep huxling till makit

Am Dekozz a Music Artist . Music ma Life! Music till death!;>

What industry do you work in?? Artisic / musical / writer
Employment Status? Self-employed
Education? Some highschool
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? A few extra pounds
Height? 5'07
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? Prefer not to say
Height? Prefer not to say
Eye Color? Prefer not to say
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Very curvatious
Hair Color? Other
Want More Children? Maybe
Smoking? Quit recently
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make the best of it
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? I never hve a first date I swear
What is your favorite food? All African delicious
What is your favorite color? Red green
What is your most hated food? Shit!
Describe your ideal partner? Dont hve a partner bt wanto hve
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? A musician
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? GOD
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Sometimes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Mt sinai israel
What is your greatest failure? No failure
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Being able to achieve My Music carrer
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Self-employed
Occupation? Arts & media
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps, 8pm movies, Saturday morning cartoons, News, Cnn, Music channels, Discovery, History channel, Others
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Liberal
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Listening to music, Exploring new things, Writing, Cooking, Television, Playing music, Money making opportunities, Community service, My family & friends, Live bands, Photography, Religion / spirituality, Theatre, Computers / internet, Health and/or fitness, Cars / trucks, Going to the movies, Reading, Local travel, National travel, International travel, Chatting online, Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Dark and moody, Aggressive and focused, Fun loving and wild, Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Cult films, Independent, Action / adventure, Adult / xxx, Documentary, Foreign, Musicals, Science fiction, Other, Animation / cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Mystery
I Drive A? Motorcycle
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Using cell phones in restaurants, Business meetings after 4:00pm friday, Other
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, Disco, New age, R&b soul, Reggae, Techno, Blues, Country, Folk / traditional, Pop, Christian, Freestyle, Gospel, Punk & hardcore, Rap & hip hop, Salsa, Swing
Am here for? Fun, Look around, Make friends, Dating, Networking, A serious relationship, Nigerian music, Discuss nigerian issues
Website? Www.Alabareport.com
Influences? Hiphop & rap
Sounds Like? Dekozz
Record Label? Obiukwu music

Comments (1)



4 May 19, 02:05 PM, Africa/Lagos

Hi, my name is Joni My private video, see bit.ly/2UZvwia

Drop a comment for dekoZz

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register