Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


andrewwillam got 1 votes with an average ranking of 1/5

About me

46 and single looking to change that.yon can reach me at andrewwillamson1at y/a/h/o/o/dot com

Ethnicity? Caucasian
Height? 6'0
Eye Color? Green
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Brown
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Pack a day
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make the best of it
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian / other
Attend Services? Never
Tell us about your ideal first date? I keep am open mind.i do not have an ideal first date.are pre concieved Ideals of the perfect mate if I did.No woman would be able to live my standers.
What is your favorite food? american.mexican itailin pizza all foods
What is your favorite color? red
What is your most hated food? raw fish.undercooked food.
Describe your ideal partner? dont be untrue ,unfaithful, dishonest,voilent.lie r,thieve.these quiltys i will NOT!!!!!! stand for.Treat people the way you want to be treated
Age is just a number be at least 18 race does not matter to me.I am a white man i live ibn a rural area in Arizona USA.I would love to marry a black woman.truthfully I really do.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? N/A there is no super humans!!!!~!
How many sexual partners have you had? 41-45
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Africa i will travel there with in 1 yr
What is your greatest failure? Dont have 1.There is no such thing as a bad day!ant day above grond is a great day.I learn from my mistakes.I dont dwell on them.
What has been your greatest accomplishment? dont pat your self on the back.that leads to aragance.

Drop a comment for andrewwillam

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register