Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


bluv26 got 2 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? Prefer not to say
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Prefer not to say
Hair Color? Prefer not to say
Want More Children? Prefer not to say
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Prefer not to say
Currently Living? With my parent (s)
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
What is your favorite food? white Rice and Pepper Soup
What is your favorite color? Pink
What is your most hated food? spaghetti
Describe your ideal partner? Must b tall, honest, God fearing, loving, caring and able to take care of my needs
How many sexual partners have you had? 3
Who is your hero? my Elder Brother
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Sometimes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? USA
What is your greatest failure? Not being able to take care of my parent financial needs
What has been your greatest accomplishment? being able to Graduate from higer institution despite the financial challenges as well as sucesssfully served my great Country Nigeria
Am here for? Make friends
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Prefer not to say
Occupation? Insurance
Education? Associates degree
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Whatever?s on
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Very liberal
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Money making opportunities, Theatre, Reading, National travel, International travel
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Action / adventure, Animation / cartoons, Comedy, Drama
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Long lines in stores, Bad drivers, People that interrupt others, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Blues, Pop, Gospel
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Prefer not to say
Height? 5'01
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
What industry do you work in?? Prefer not to say
Employment Status? Self-employed
Education? College diploma
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000

Comments (1)



4 May 19, 03:57 PM, Africa/Lagos

comment blocked

Drop a comment for bluv26

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register