Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


GleniJe got 1 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Insurance
Education? Some college
Annual Salary?
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? Aboriginal languages of australia
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Clever / witty
Interested In? Listening to music, Cooking, Playing music, Chatting online
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Foreign, Comedy, Drama
I Drive A? Sedan
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Long lines in stores, Bad drivers, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas
Favorite Genres of Music? Reggae, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Fun, Look around, Make friends, Nigerian music
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'5
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Piercings ears
Body Type? Very curvatious
Hair Color? Brown
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Former smoker
Drinking? Have the odd one hear and there
In a Social Setting, I'm? Never really go out
Currently Living? Other
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Monthly
Tell us about your ideal first date? Museum or art exhibit then off to dinner and a nice walk afterwards. Just a lot of time to talk and ask questions without to many interruptions.
What is your favorite food? Italian
What is your favorite color? Green
What is your most hated food? liver
Describe your ideal partner? Smart, funny, knows how to take control of a situation without being to bossy. Open to learn and teach
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? to read people minds
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? my daddy
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Africa
What is your greatest failure? not finishing college
What has been your greatest accomplishment? my children
Ethnicity? Other
Body Type? A few extra pounds
Height? 5'05
Hair Color? Brown
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No

Comments (2)



4 May 19, 05:24 PM, Africa/Lagos

Hi, my name is Mary Welcome to best casual dating site tinyurl.com/lljsexx



2 Nov 15, 10:24 AM, Africa/Lagos

All is well with us here.. How abt u?

Drop a comment for GleniJe

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register