Taking the first step in the matter of ....
Lagos/Benin, Nigeria.

Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


sunny2 got 2 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

life is a gift,live it wisely..

I am a young man,good looking and down to earth.I am disciplined and believe in good morals.A computer operator,likes networking and making friends.


School Level Location Years
Lagos state polytechnic
Higher Education Lagos 2009-2012

Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Part-Time
Occupation? Engineering
Education? Technical Diploma
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Music Channels , History Channel
My Native Tongue Is? Aboriginal Languages of Australia
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Prefer Not To Say
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to Music , Cooking , Religion / Spirituality , Going to the Movies , Reading , Pets / Animals
Friends Describe Me As? Quiet and Shy , Steady and Reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance , Comedy
I Drive A? Sports Car
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Smokers smoking in non smoking areas , Sitting in traffic , Other
Favorite Genres of Music? R&B Soul , Gospel
Ethnicity? African American / Black
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'07
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African American / Black
Height? 5?6
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Prefer not to say
Smoking? Never have Never will
Drinking? Never have Never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Never Really Go Out
Currently Living? With a roommate
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More Then Once A Week
Tell us about your ideal first date? beautiful,humble and intelligent.
What is your favorite food? Eba with any native soup
What is your favorite color? white or skyblue
What is your most hated food? not find out yet
Describe your ideal partner? Average height,black, beautiful and quite intelligent young lady.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? power that will solve any need
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Who is your hero? Rochas
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Amsterdam
What is your greatest failure? Not get enrolled in school early enough.
What is your tv watching habits? always am on the tube
What is your favorite genre? comedy
what is your favorite color? white,skyblue
Am here for? Make Friends , Networking , A Serious Relationship , Nigerian Music , Discuss Nigerian Issues
What industry do you work in?? Prefer not to say
Employment Status? Part Time
Education? College Diploma
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000

Drop a comment for sunny2

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register