Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


saulboy388 got 1 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

What industry do you work in?? Computer related / hardware / software
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Some college
Annual Salary? Between $30,001 and $50,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 6'05
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 6'5
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Athletic
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Maybe
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Reserved, Other
Currently Living? Other
Religion? Prefer not to say
Attend Services? More then once a week
Tell us about your ideal first date? ask me about it
What is your favorite food? ask me
What is your favorite color? red
What is your most hated food? none only bitter once
Describe your ideal partner? someone good and kind hearted ...
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? the sevior
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? my dad
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Sometimes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? GERMANY
What is your greatest failure? NONE
What has been your greatest accomplishment? REUNITING WITH FAMILY
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Technology / programming / hardware / software
Education? Some college
Annual Salary? $30,001-$60,000
My TV Watching Habbits? Cnn, Music channels, Discovery, Others
My Native Tongue Is? Aboriginal languages of australia
My Second Language is? Aboriginal languages of australia
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Hobbying, Listening to music, Exploring new things, Writing, Playing sports, Television, Playing music, My family & friends, Religion / spirituality, Computers / internet, Health and/or fitness, Cars / trucks, Watching sports, Gaming, Chatting online
Friends Describe Me As? Quiet and shy, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Action / adventure, Comedy, Mystery
I Drive A? Other
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Other
Favorite Genres of Music? Rock, Pop, Freestyle, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Make friends, Dating, A serious relationship

Drop a comment for saulboy388

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register