Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

5/5

Dupebaby got 1 votes with an average ranking of 5/5

Wonderful lady

I am a wonderful lady.

Visitors

3 registered members have viewed this


What industry do you work in?? Sales / marketing
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? I'm on forbes for how much $$$ i have
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'07
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? Prefer not to say
Height? 5'9
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
Currently Living? With my parent (s)
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
What is your favorite color? Blue
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make the best of it
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Other
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps, 8pm movies, News, Cnn, Music channels, Discovery, Others
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Liberal
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Dining, Listening to music, Exploring new things, Writing, Playing sports, Cooking, Television, Playing music, Money making opportunities, Community service, My family & friends, Religion / spirituality, Theatre, Computers / internet, Health and/or fitness, Going to the movies, Reading, Watching sports, Local travel, National travel, International travel, Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Action / adventure, Musicals, Comedy
I Drive A? Other
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, Jazz, Christian, Gospel
Am here for? Make friends, Networking, A serious relationship


Drop a comment for Dupebaby

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register