Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

4/5

khanagnoni got 2 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

A man who is wise can not be identify or assume my the look of his size of head that his has

Cool gentle single and a might mind guy dont talk to much but put my talking in my acting

Visitors

3 registered members have viewed this


What industry do you work in?? Artisic / musical / writer
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Dropped out
Annual Salary? I'm on forbes for how much $$$ i have
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Slim
Height? 6'01
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 6'1
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Athletic
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Devout
Tell us about your ideal first date? To bring good music back to nigeria music industry
What is your favorite food? Rice and beans
What is your favorite color? White
What is your most hated food? Eba
Describe your ideal partner? Cool and gentle
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Fly
How many sexual partners have you had? 3
Who is your hero? Tubaba,9ice,rkelly
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Never
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Uk
What is your greatest failure? Not being famous at the age of 20
What has been your greatest accomplishment? My music
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Self-employed
Occupation? Trades / craftsman
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Music channels
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to music, Exploring new things, Cooking, Playing music, Money making opportunities, My family & friends, Live bands, Swimming, Religion / spirituality, Computers / internet, Night clubs, Reading, Watching sports, Gaming
Friends Describe Me As? Quiet and shy, Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Action / adventure, Musicals, Science fiction, Mystery
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Spam (internet), Smokers smoking in non smoking areas, Sitting in traffic
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, New age, R&b soul, Reggae, Blues, Country, Pop, Christian, Gospel, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Make friends, Dating, Networking, A serious relationship, Nigerian music


Drop a comment for khanagnoni

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register