Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


finest_libra got 1 votes with an average ranking of 1/5

Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'4
Eye Color? Brown
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? With my parent (s)
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
What is your favorite food? jollof rice and beef
What is your favorite color? blue
What is your most hated food? ukwa
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? my mother
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Paris
What is your greatest failure? None
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Being a graduate
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'04
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Ask me
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Arts & media
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary? $90,001-$120,000
My TV Watching Habbits? Music channels
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? What is this humor you speak of?
Interested In? Arts, Photography, Going to the movies, Chatting online
Friends Describe Me As? Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Reggae, Country

Drop a comment for finest_libra

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register