Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

4/5

damoranobaba got 1 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

My glory of later shall be greater than the former

Graduated from Lautech Urban and regional planning department(2018).

Visitors

8 registered members have viewed this


What industry do you work in?? Prefer not to say
Employment Status? Self-employed
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'07
Hair Color? Bald
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Yes
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Other
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? News, Cnn, History channel
My Native Tongue Is? Aboriginal languages of australia
My Second Language is? Aboriginal languages of australia
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Hobbying, Exploring new things, Playing sports, Cooking, Television, Money making opportunities, My family & friends, Religion / spirituality, Computers / internet, Watching sports, Local travel, National travel, International travel, Gaming, Chatting online, Pets / animals, Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild, Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Action / adventure, Documentary, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Dating, A serious relationship, Discuss nigerian issues


Drop a comment for damoranobaba

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register