Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

2/5

anuvaguy got 1 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

What industry do you work in?? Other
Employment Status? Full time
Education? College diploma
Annual Salary? Between $30,001 and $50,000
Ethnicity? Other
Body Type? Average
Height? 6'00
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 6'0
Eye Color? Brown
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Make the best of it, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? With my sibling (s)
Religion? None / agnostic
Attend Services? Rarely
How many sexual partners have you had? 6
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Not really
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Other
Education? College diploma
Annual Salary? $30,001-$60,000
My TV Watching Habbits? Others
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Middle of the road
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to music, Exploring new things, Playing sports, My family & friends, Live bands, Computers / internet, Health and/or fitness, Cars / trucks, Going to the movies, Billiards, Local travel, National travel, International travel, Gaming
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Action / adventure, Adult / xxx, Foreign, Other, Animation / cartoons, Comedy
I Drive A? Sports car
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Dating


Drop a comment for anuvaguy

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register