Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


sheenpearl got 2 votes with an average ranking of 3/5


I appreciate everything, but it's not possible for me to do so. I do try to at least rate everyone's page that comes to mine, but I also do miss some too. If you have rated me more than twice and I have not gotten back to you, tell me. I am NOT here to hook up with anyone. I am MARRIED and I plan to keep it that way. I am here for FRIENDSHIP Do NOT ask for any of my messenger names, phone number, address, e-mail address, or any of the sort. You will NOT get them. Because this all are depends on friendship and trust. We are living with my joint family so I never use cam but we like to meet with nice peoples and friends during travel Now, onto the actual "About Me" part. Enjoy. Well where to begin i am married with a open and broad mind husband against his traditional family and parents and living with joint family, I am on here to make friends and friendship so if you are here to hit on me im not intrested but if you wanna just have a all types of conversation.

What industry do you work in?? Other
Employment Status? Unemployed
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? East indian / pakistani
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'06
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? East indian / pakistani
Height? 5'6
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Prefer not to say
Smoking? Prefer not to say
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Prefer not to say
Currently Living? With my parent (s)
Religion? Hindu
Attend Services? Only on religious holidays
Tell us about your ideal first date? Only during traveling times and this period is only comes 1-2 times in a year
What is your favorite food? veg and non veg
What is your favorite color? black and red
How many sexual partners have you had? 3
Who is your hero? BLACK
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
Marital Status? Married
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Stay at home mom / dad
Occupation? Prefer not to say
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Music channels
My Native Tongue Is? Hindi
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Prefer not to say
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? My family & friends, Night clubs, Pets / animals
Friends Describe Me As? Prefer not to say
Favorite Type of Movies? B movies, Romance, Adult / xxx
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Bad drivers
Favorite Genres of Music? Country
Am here for? Fun, Look around, Make friends, Networking

Comments (2)



7 Jan 15, 06:45 AM, Africa/Lagos

just like u


Why peoples Like some fantasy

8 Aug 14, 11:12 AM, Africa/Lagos

Peoples like fantasy includiing my husband what is cause?

Drop a comment for sheenpearl

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register