Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


Kingsulu got 1 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

What industry do you work in?? Sales / marketing
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'07
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Blue
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'7
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me, Prefer not to say
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Prefer not to say
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Life of the party, Make sure everyone has a good time, Reserved, Make the best of it, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian / catholic
Attend Services? Monthly
Tell us about your ideal first date? My first date goes to Ronke Olatunji but she has not know about it.
What is your favorite food? Africa Vegetables
What is your favorite color? ♉ Taurus Color (Light Green) with Red and White because I'm a Manchester United fan
What is your most hated food? Dog meat, and forbidden foods
Describe your ideal partner? I haven't choose who I may go with because I focused on my life before love
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? President or Senate President
How many sexual partners have you had? 8
Who is your hero? John D. Rockerfella and Muhammad Gaddafi
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Not really
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Europe (Sengen Country and Manchester England) America (USA and Canada) Asia (China, Japan, South Korea and Dubai) Australia (Australia) Africa (Kenya, South Africa, Zimbabwe, Zambia and Ghana)
What is your greatest failure? Been dump by families because of no parents and stop education along the line
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Nothing to write about yet but soon it will
Marital Status? Dating
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Marketing / advertising
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps, Sitcoms, 8pm movies, News, Cnn, Music channels, Discovery, Tlc, Reality tv junkie, History channel, Others
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Liberal
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Hobbying, Dining, Listening to music, Hiking, Exploring new things, Writing, Playing sports, Television, Playing music, Money making opportunities, Community service, My family & friends, Swimming, Photography, Religion / spirituality, Theatre, Computers / internet, Gardening, Health and/or fitness, Website design, Cars / trucks, Night clubs, Going to the movies, Fishing, Reading, Watching sports, Local travel, National travel, International travel, Gaming, Chatting online
Friends Describe Me As? Dark and moody, Fun loving and wild, Quiet and shy, Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Independent, Romance, Action / adventure, Adult / xxx, Classics, Documentary, Foreign, Musicals, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Western
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Long lines in stores, People who talk during movies, Using cell phones in restaurants, Using cell phones in theatres, Telemarketers
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, Disco, Funk, Industrial, New age, R&b soul, Reggae, Blues, Country, Folk / traditional, Jazz, Opera, Rock, Pop, Christian, Freestyle, Gospel, Rap & hip hop, Salsa, Swing
Am here for? Fun, Look around, Make friends, Dating, Networking, A serious relationship, Nigerian music, Discuss nigerian issues, Find a lost pal

Drop a comment for Kingsulu

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register