Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

3/5

Bidexon got 2 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

Life is simple...live simple

A great heart who loves to make people bring out the best in themselves and a gentle man, proactive, creative, thoughtful man, and always look for the happiness of others...a day with him, is a great and event day...always cares

What industry do you work in?? Construction / craftsman
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Between $30,001 and $50,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 5'10
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'8
Eye Color? Brown
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time, Reserved, Make the best of it, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? With my sibling (s)
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
Tell us about your ideal first date? Fun and eventful
What is your favorite food? Salad with chicken
What is your favorite color? White
Describe your ideal partner? Lovely...and beautiful
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? limitless
How many sexual partners have you had? 3
Who is your hero? Jesus
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Never
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? America LA
What has been your greatest accomplishment? My Company
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Arts & media
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary? $30,001-$60,000
My TV Watching Habbits? News, Cnn, Music channels, Discovery, Reality tv junkie, History channel
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Liberal
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Dining, Listening to music, Writing, Cooking, Playing music, Money making opportunities, Live bands, Photography, Religion / spirituality, Cars / trucks, Reading, Local travel, National travel, International travel
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Romance, Action / adventure, Classics, Musicals, Science fiction, Animation / cartoons
I Drive A? Sports car
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, Funk, R&b soul, Reggae, Blues, Jazz, Rock, Pop, Christian, Gospel, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Dating, Networking, A serious relationship, Nigerian music, Discuss nigerian issues


Drop a comment for Bidexon

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register