Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


ehigiator got 2 votes with an average ranking of 1/5

Do to others what you want others to do to you

Im Ehis, black, average, 5.7ft tall, single, honest and friendly. I love to read, dance and sometimes play soccer. Im a really hardworking guy and i believe in honesty and kindness. I really do not care the distance or circumstances or colour or any physical disabilities. all im looking 4 is someone 4 me to cherish and to love all the days of my life.

Am here for? Dating
What industry do you work in?? Technical / science / engineering
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Between $30,001 and $50,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'07
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? Prefer not to say
Height? Prefer not to say
Eye Color? Prefer not to say
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Prefer not to say
Hair Color? Prefer not to say
Want More Children? Prefer not to say
Smoking? Prefer not to say
Drinking? Prefer not to say
In a Social Setting, I'm? Prefer not to say
Currently Living? Prefer not to say
Religion? Atheist
Attend Services? More then once a week
Tell us about your ideal first date? Any Good Woman
What is your favorite food? Any kind
What is your favorite color? Any kind
What is your most hated food? Any kind
Describe your ideal partner? Any kind
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Any kind
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? God
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Prefer not to say
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Any were
What is your greatest failure? Not Sure
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Worshiping God
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Not that i know of
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Administrative
Education? Bachelor�s degree
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Others
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to music, Watching sports
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Animation / cartoons
I Drive A? Suv
My Biggest Pet Peeve? People that interrupt others
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Christian

Drop a comment for ehigiator

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register