Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


mpinganankel got 1 votes with an average ranking of 5/5

Hard work pays

An honest, dedicated and hard-working woman who fears God.

What industry do you work in?? Education / academic research
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'01
Hair Color? Brown
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'1
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Never really go out
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
Tell us about your ideal first date? It was horrible
What is your favorite food? Pap
What is your favorite color? Red
What is your most hated food? Sea food
Describe your ideal partner? Have to come back once I got the one I am looking for.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? See through people's mind
How many sexual partners have you had? 2
Who is your hero? Jesus Christ
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Mauritius
What is your greatest failure? I never won a lottery
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Passing my grade12
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Education / academic research
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? 8pm movies, Saturday morning cartoons, News, Discovery, Reality tv junkie
My Native Tongue Is? Papuan languages
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? What is this humor you speak of?
Interested In? Hiking, Exploring new things, Writing, Playing sports, Cooking, Money making opportunities, Swimming, Computers / internet, Gardening, Health and/or fitness, Website design, Fishing, Boating, Reading, Watching sports, Local travel, National travel, International travel
Friends Describe Me As? Hard to figure out
Favorite Type of Movies? Action / adventure, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery
I Drive A? Other
My Biggest Pet Peeve? People who talk during movies, Spam (internet)
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, R&b soul, Reggae, Christian, Gospel
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Networking, Find a lost pal

Drop a comment for mpinganankel

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register