Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


LAYLA6060 got 2 votes with an average ranking of 5/5

About me

Cool and gentle. Likes goodies and dislike baddies


School Level Location Years
Sikkim Manipal University of Health, Medical and Technological Sciences
Higher Education India 2011-2013
MAI University Of Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Higher Education Borno State 2003-2007

What industry do you work in?? Entertainment / media
Employment Status? Student
Education? Undergraduate degree
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'05
Hair Color? Brown
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'10
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Brown
Want More Children? Maybe
Smoking? Prefer not to say
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time, Reserved, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? Sweet
What is your favorite food? noodles
What is your favorite color? white,blue,red
What is your most hated food? sea food
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? invisibility
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? y dad
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? canada
What has been your greatest accomplishment? graduating from university
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Student / professional student
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps, Sitcoms, 8pm movies, News, Cnn, Music channels, Whatever�s on, Discovery, Tlc, Reality tv junkie, History channel, Others
My Native Tongue Is? Hausa
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Middle of the road
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Hobbying, Dining, Listening to music, Exploring new things, Cooking, Television, Money making opportunities, Community service, Photography, Religion / spirituality, Theatre, Computers / internet, Health and/or fitness, Cars / trucks, Going to the movies, Reading, Watching sports, Local travel, National travel, International travel, Gaming, Chatting online, Pets / animals, Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild, Quiet and shy, Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? B movies, Family, Independent, Romance, Action / adventure, Adult / xxx, Documentary, Foreign, Musicals, Animation / cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Western
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Long lines in stores, People who talk during movies, Spam (internet), Bad drivers, Business meetings after 4:00pm friday, People that interrupt others, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas, More then 10 items in the express lane, Sitting in traffic
Favorite Genres of Music? Disco, New age, R&b soul, Reggae, Blues, Country, Jazz, Rock, Pop, Christian, Freestyle, Gospel, Rap & hip hop, Salsa
Am here for? Fun, Look around, Make friends, Dating, Networking, Nigerian music, Find a lost pal

Comments (2)



10 Jan 20, 04:44 PM, Africa/Lagos

Trust this message meet’s you well I Elizabeth Williams on behalf of my Organization, World Human Right & Aids Foundation. wish to invite you for this great international summit which i will be privileged to attend in Africa with my organization, we' ve been selected to attend in USA and West Africa. I recommend you to attend if you wish, you don’t need to worry air/tickets, accommodations and feeding will be taking care of throughout the approved participant' s stay for the conference in the United States. Kindly respond to me via Email ([email protected] ) for more information and process on registration, terms and condition also apply. Note: This offer is limited. Regards, Elizabeth Williams.KOO


hi dear

24 Nov 15, 10:39 AM, Africa/Lagos

happy birthday to you my dear

Drop a comment for LAYLA6060

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register