Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


bolinton247 got 1 votes with an average ranking of 5/5

Speaks the truth even if your voice shakes!!!

Simple, jovial Godfearing and generous someone... You can only see this qualities in me if you are close to me

What industry do you work in?? Prefer not to say
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Dropped out
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Slim
Height? 5'11
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? African american / black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Skinny
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Make sure everyone has a good time, Mingle with everyone, Never really go out
Currently Living? With a roommate
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
Tell us about your ideal first date? Just fun!!!
What is your favorite food? pounded yam as an african guy!
What is your favorite color? Green and blue
What is your most hated food? fried rice
Describe your ideal partner? Slim, chocolate in colour, God fearing and must be perseverance.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Make the world a better place to live...
How many sexual partners have you had? 1
Who is your hero? God
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Sometimes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Where my destiny will be fulfilled (God knows)
What is your greatest failure? Not making my ssce papers back then.
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Not yet have one but i thank God for always being faithful!!
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Production / manufacturing
Education? Some highschool
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Saturday morning cartoons, Discovery, Reality tv junkie, History channel, Others
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Middle of the road
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Hobbying, Dining, Listening to music, Exploring new things, Playing sports, Playing music, Money making opportunities, My family & friends, Photography, Religion / spirituality, Computers / internet, Health and/or fitness, Website design, Cars / trucks, Reading, Watching sports, National travel, International travel, Chatting online, Pets / animals
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild, Quiet and shy, Cheerful and easygoing, Hard to figure out
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Action / adventure, Foreign, Musicals, Other, Horror, Mystery
I Drive A? Other
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Long lines in stores, Bad drivers, People that interrupt others, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas, Bad waiters / waitresses, Sitting in traffic, Unsolicited advice
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, R&b soul, Reggae, Blues, Jazz, Rock, Pop, Christian, Gospel

Drop a comment for bolinton247

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register