Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


sansoo58 got 1 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

What industry do you work in?? Construction / craftsman
Employment Status? Part time
Education? Some college
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? Caucasian
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'06
Hair Color? Brown
Eye Color? Blue
Body Art? Ask me
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? Prefer not to say
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Reserved
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian / other
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? Dinner and a movie and walk on the beach :)
What is your favorite food? everything
What is your favorite color? Blue green
What is your most hated food? brussel sprouts
Describe your ideal partner? Sexy, nice shape, bubble butt :) nice legs and feet and breast :) Great smile, long hair if possible :) dark or light shinned :) and wonderful, personalty, caring, kind of like a nurse :) not controlling :) very sweet :) also very passionate in bed! Very passionate! Border line ninfo!:)
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? to be invisable
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Who is your hero? God and Christ
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Isreal
What is your greatest failure? Divorce
What has been your greatest accomplishment? excepted Christ
Marital Status? Divorced
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Prefer not to say
Occupation? Trades / craftsman
Education? Did not finish jr. high
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Others
My Native Tongue Is? Aboriginal languages of australia
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Conservative
Sense of Humor? English
Interested In? Hobbying, Dining, Listening to music, Cooking, Television, Playing music, Motorcycles / atv�s, Live bands, Swimming, Religion / spirituality, Computers / internet, Night clubs, Going to the movies, Billiards, Fishing, Boating, Watching sports, Crafts, Chatting online
Friends Describe Me As? Indescribable, Quiet and shy, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? B movies, Cult films, Family, Independent, Romance, Action / adventure, Adult / xxx, Classics, Documentary, Foreign, Science fiction, Animation / cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Western
I Drive A? Pick-up truck
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Long lines in stores, People who talk during movies, Spam (internet), Using cell phones in restaurants, Using cell phones in theatres, Bad drivers, People that interrupt others, Telemarketers, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas, Bad waiters / waitresses, More then 10 items in the express lane, Sitting in traffic
Favorite Genres of Music? Bluegrass, Classical, Disco, Funk, R&b soul, Reggae, Techno, Blues, Country, Folk / traditional, Jazz, Opera, Ragtime, Rock, Pop, Heavy rock, Christian, Heavy metal, Gospel, Punk & hardcore, Rap & hip hop, Salsa, Swing
Am here for? A serious relationship

Drop a comment for sansoo58

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register