Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


allen40 got 1 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

single and loving it

single mom of a for year old little boy looking to me a new friend and see what might happen love movies going out to dnner traveling shopping and like stay home sometimes and cuddle and watch a good African movie on tv

Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 5'07
Hair Color? Brown
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Not yet but want to
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'7
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Piercings ears
Body Type? Skinny
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? With my parent (s)
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Stay at home mom / dad
Occupation? Administrative
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps, 8pm movies, News
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Dining, Listening to music, My family & friends, Computers / internet, Health and/or fitness, Going to the movies
Friends Describe Me As? Quiet and shy
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Romance, Comedy, Drama
I Drive A? I prefer public transit
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Spam (internet), Bad drivers, People that interrupt others, Bad waiters / waitresses, Sitting in traffic
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Jazz, Gospel
Am here for? Make friends, Dating, A serious relationship

Drop a comment for allen40

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register