Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


mydas23 got 2 votes with an average ranking of 5/5

party hard or go home

first of all introduction nah me be.............. don't really know what to say or type on here.. All i can say for now i may be shy at first but once you get to know me am a friendly, loving and caring person. i like a bit of banta,am not a total geek although i love my (toys) i can't do without them in these ERA of ours lol Apart from that i got a crazy social life you can ever imagine lol also up for new challenges.... Am on these site to make new friends and who knows the friendship might advance into the next stage...... (infinite and beyond) well i think am done typing now,feel free to holla peace...................

What industry do you work in?? Computer related / hardware / software
Employment Status? Student
Education? Some university
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 5'08
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? African american / black
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Prefer not to say
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Life of the party, Make sure everyone has a good time, Make the best of it, Other
Currently Living? With a roommate
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? my ideal first date will always been in space.....

nothing really special maybe go to the cinema and dinner

after in a wonderful place..
What is your favorite food? rice n chicken can do without my chicken also cant do without my Garri my white omo lol
What is your favorite color? baby blue
What is your most hated food? dont really have one
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Who is your hero? dammm i got loads
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Sometimes
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Prefer not to say
Education? Some university
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? 8pm movies, News, Music channels, Discovery, Others
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Listening to music, Playing sports, Television, Playing music, Swimming, Computers / internet, Health and/or fitness, Website design, Night clubs, Going to the movies, Watching sports, Gaming
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild, Quiet and shy, Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Action / adventure, Classics, Science fiction, Animation / cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Western
I Drive A? I use a bicycle
Favorite Genres of Music? Disco, Funk, R&b soul, Reggae, Techno, Garage, Pop, Christian, Gospel, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Fun, Look around, Make friends, Dating, Networking, Nigerian music

Drop a comment for mydas23

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register