Member kirstyn lily

kirstyn lily

wooohoooo!!! whats been cooking in d house? tell me what am missing!!
Abuja, Nigeria.

Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


Liliya got 12 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

Life is worth noffin without God & sincere friends

I am friendly and easy going.I love honest people and i hate hobbies? well i love to read, sing,hiking and thinking and i enjoy being in the company of lively people because am a bit shy...

Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Networking, A serious relationship, Discuss nigerian issues, Find a lost pal
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'6
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Slender
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Have the odd one hear and there
In a Social Setting, I'm? Reserved, Other
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian / other
Attend Services? More then once a week
What is your favorite food? fried plantain with stew
What is your favorite color? purple
Describe your ideal partner? thoughtful, communicative, industrious, loving, hot!
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? to speak all languages
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Who is your hero? Angelina Jolie
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Paris
What has been your greatest accomplishment? yet to come
Marital Status? Dating
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Education / academic research
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary? $30,001-$60,000
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps, 8pm movies, Saturday morning cartoons, Cnn, Music channels, Discovery, Reality tv junkie
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Clever / witty
Interested In? Arts, Listening to music, Hiking, Money making opportunities, My family & friends, Photography, Religion / spirituality, Going to the movies, Boating, Reading
Friends Describe Me As? Quiet and shy, Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Action / adventure, Adult / xxx, Classics, Documentary, Foreign, Science fiction, Animation / cartoons, Horror, Mystery
I Drive A? I use a bicycle
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Using cell phones in theatres, Bad drivers, Business meetings after 4:00pm friday, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas, Bad waiters / waitresses, Sitting in traffic
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, Funk, R&b soul, Techno, Blues, Folk / traditional, Opera, Christian, Gospel, Salsa
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Slim
Height? 5'06
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? No
What industry do you work in?? Education / academic research
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Between $50,001 and $80,000

Comments (4)



20 Mar 13, 03:38 AM, Africa/Lagos




13 Jun 12, 07:03 PM, Africa/Lagos

long time, how are U


hey what' s up??

13 Feb 12, 10:29 AM, Africa/Lagos

got your nudge,
i hope you're doing great!!

Drop a comment for Liliya

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register