Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


deemcgee69 got 1 votes with an average ranking of 5/5

What industry do you work in?? Medical / health services
Employment Status? Self-employed
Education? Masters
Annual Salary? I'm on forbes for how much $$$ i have
Ethnicity? Caucasian
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'06
Hair Color? Blonde
Eye Color? Blue
Body Art? Yes
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Healthcare
Education? Master's degree
Annual Salary? $60,001-$90,000
My TV Watching Habbits? 8pm movies, History channel
My Native Tongue Is? Aboriginal languages of australia
My Second Language is? Aboriginal languages of australia
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to music, Cooking, Money making opportunities, Community service, My family & friends, Live bands, Swimming, Photography, Gardening, Health and/or fitness, Cars / trucks, Billiards, Fishing, Boating, Watching sports, International travel, Chatting online, Pets / animals
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild
Favorite Type of Movies? Action / adventure, Classics, Documentary, Science fiction, Drama, Horror, Mystery
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Bad drivers, People that interrupt others, Telemarketers, Unsolicited advice
Favorite Genres of Music? Funk, New age, R&b soul, Reggae, Jazz, Rock, Pop, Freestyle, Gospel, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Networking, Nigerian music

Drop a comment for deemcgee69

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register