Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


murice20a4 got 2 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

What industry do you work in?? Sales / marketing
Employment Status? Full time
Education? College diploma
Annual Salary? Between $30,001 and $50,000
Ethnicity? Other
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'06
Hair Color? Brown
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Yes
Am here for? Look around
Marital Status? Married
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Administrative
Education? Did not finish jr. high
Annual Salary?
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Prefer not to say
Sense of Humor? English
Interested In? Arts, Dining, Listening to music, Cooking, Television, Playing music, Money making opportunities, My family & friends, Photography, Computers / internet, Gardening, Cars / trucks, Night clubs, Going to the movies, Local travel, National travel, International travel, Pets / animals
Friends Describe Me As? Quiet and shy, Cheerful and easygoing, Hard to figure out, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Independent, Romance, Action / adventure, Comedy, Drama, Western
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Other
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Reggae, Christian, Gospel, Rap & hip hop

Comments (3)


i beauty

17 Oct 18, 09:46 PM, Africa/Lagos

Hi,u looking so wonderful love your style


hapi good friday

18 Apr 14, 03:02 PM, Africa/Lagos


Drop a comment for murice20a4

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register