Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


SephSterling got 1 votes with an average ranking of 1/5

Rain in the Sunshine

This is Joseph, a guy you will love to me meet.


School Level Location Years
Liverpool John Moores University
Higher Education United Kingdom 2012-2014
Methodist Boys High School
Secondary / High school Lagos 2001-2006

What industry do you work in?? Technical / science / engineering
Employment Status? Student
Education? Undergraduate degree
Annual Salary? Over $140,001
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Slim
Height? 6'10
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 6'0
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Skinny
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Make sure everyone has a good time, Make the best of it, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
Tell us about your ideal first date? It was a memorable past. when you start to develop the true nature of immense love towards females. It went well and could vividly remember that I had it during my old days in secondary school
What is your favorite food? dont have any
What is your favorite color? Blue
What is your most hated food? dont have any
Describe your ideal partner? This is a very hard question. Though i prefer a simplicity, educated, modest, God fearing, beautiful and endowed.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? to see vision
How many sexual partners have you had? 3
Who is your hero? My mother
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Ferrol, Spain
What is your greatest failure? dont have
What has been your greatest accomplishment? so many....!
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Engineering
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary? $120,001-$150,000
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps, 8pm movies, News, Music channels, History channel
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to music, Exploring new things, Writing, Playing sports, Playing music, Money making opportunities, My family & friends, Religion / spirituality, Computers / internet, Night clubs, Going to the movies
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Romance, Adult / xxx, Documentary, Foreign, Comedy
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Sitting in traffic
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Christian, Freestyle, Gospel, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Make friends, Networking

Comments (1)



16 Sep 13, 05:33 PM, Africa/Lagos

Am fantastic thanks and you?

Drop a comment for SephSterling

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register