Chimzybrite

Member chimzybrite

chimzybrite

Ezugwu kingsley a.k.a Chimzybrite born march 7-1989 hails from Orba in Udenu L.G.A of Enugu. No one can have enough.
30,male
Enugu, Nigeria.

Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

5/5

Chimzybrite got 2 votes with an average ranking of 5/5

Absence is the outlook of creating respect around you.

KINGSLEY aka CHIMZYBRITE hails from Orba LGA in Enugu State..Musician Song-writer...my party jam still trending http://www.naijapals.com/?L=users.profile&id=768231

Visitors

4 registered members have viewed this


Website? NAIJAPALS
Influences? Music has always been my dream and am hoping to be there by God grace
Sounds Like? Chris Brown, MI abaga, and Lil Wayne.
Record Label? Xpro-studioz
What industry do you work in?? Artisic / musical / writer
Employment Status? Self-employed
Education? Dropped out
Annual Salary? I'm on forbes for how much $$$ i have
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 5'05
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Prefer not to say
Occupation? Arts & media
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Sitcoms, 8pm movies, News, Music channels, History channel
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? Hausa
Political Views? Prefer not to say
Sense of Humor? English
Interested In? Arts, Listening to music, Writing, Cooking, Television, Playing music, Money making opportunities, Motorcycles / atv�s, My family & friends, Photography, Religion / spirituality, Theatre, Computers / internet, Health and/or fitness, Night clubs, Going to the movies, Watching sports, Local travel, National travel, International travel, Chatting online, Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Dark and moody, Aggressive and focused, Fun loving and wild, Quiet and shy, Cheerful and easygoing, Hard to figure out, Steady and reliable, Prefer not to say
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Independent, Romance, Action / adventure, Foreign, Musicals, Comedy, Drama
I Drive A? Motorcycle
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Bad drivers, Telemarketers, Other
Favorite Genres of Music? Bluegrass, Funk, Industrial, R&b soul, Reggae, Blues, Rock, Pop, Christian, Freestyle, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Nigerian music
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 4'3
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Prefer not to say
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time, Make the best of it, Never really go out
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian / catholic
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? First date is like hell! I don't wonna talk about cause' it a little bit complicated
What is your favorite food? akpu
What is your favorite color? gray
What is your most hated food? non of the above
Describe your ideal partner? Not a word
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? help the weak
How many sexual partners have you had? 1
Who is your hero? God
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Not really
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? united States
What is your greatest failure? fear
What has been your greatest accomplishment? myself


Drop a comment for Chimzybrite

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register