Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


KCRANK got 2 votes with an average ranking of 1/5

Love is give and take

Calm, Cool, hard working, Straight Foward and Caring. Self employed. An auto part engineer. Still wondering if it's possible to find " a friend, a sister, a help-mate, a confidant , a mother and a WIFE" all in one.

What industry do you work in?? Technical / science / engineering
Employment Status? Self-employed
Education? College diploma
Annual Salary? Between $80,001 and $110,000
Am here for? A serious relationship
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 5'12
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'0
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Prefer not to say
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Socially inept
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian / other
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? Realistic, down-to-earth. Shouldn't hide any dark secret about herself from me. Being able to discuss freely with each other. Caring, loving and understanding to a certain level.
What is your favorite food? Any good African food. Eba and vegetable soup to be precise
What is your favorite color? White, black and cream
What is your most hated food? Yam and indomie
Describe your ideal partner? Average in height, Ability to wear decent cloths. Always conscious of her choice of words. Ability to communicate with others in English language. A University graduate.
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? Jesus Christ
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Sometimes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Germany
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Able to
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Administrative
Education? Did not finish jr. high
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps, Sitcoms, Cnn, Music channels, Discovery, Reality tv junkie
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Exploring new things, Television, Photography
Friends Describe Me As? Aggressive and focused, Fun loving and wild
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance
I Drive A? Other
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Bad drivers, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, R&b soul, Jazz, Pop, Gospel, Rap & hip hop

Drop a comment for KCRANK

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register