Uremma

Member Adauremma Linus

Adauremma Linus

Abia is my state. Are you from Abia too?
42,female
Libreville, Gabon.

Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

1/5

Uremma got 5 votes with an average ranking of 1/5

Jehovah's Witness

I am talented, never boasted. Because for one to survive in this life, easy going and meticulous act is the key for long last stay in this world. Meanwhile, I looking for any contact to travel out to USA. I braid all kinds of hair and styles, every form of african style. Could you be of help? Right now I am staying with my parent and siblings here in Gabon although I'm form Abia State Umuahia. I am also bilingual person in English and french, both writing and reading, I finishmy OND 4yrs aga and still futhering my education in Administration course. I am A Jehovah's Witness, pls Be a good fellow. I welcome both kids and adult of good communication skills.

Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Student / Professional Student
Education? Did not finish Jr. High
Annual Salary? $30,001-$60,000
My TV Watching Habbits? 2am French movies , Saturday Morning Cartoons , News , CNN , Music Channels , Discovery , Reality TV Junkie , History Channel , Others
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non Political
Sense of Humor? What is this humor you speak of?
Interested In? Exploring New Things , Writing , Cooking , Swimming , Religion / Spirituality , Computers / Internet , Health and/or Fitness , Reading , Watching Sports , Local Travel , National Travel , International Travel , Pets / Animals
Friends Describe Me As? Hard to Figure Out , Prefer not to say
Favorite Type of Movies? B Movies , Family , Action / Adventure , Classics , Documentary , Foreign , Other , Animation / Cartoons , Comedy , Drama , Western
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
Favorite Genres of Music? Bluegrass , Funk , R&B Soul , Blues , Folk / Traditional , Jazz , Opera , Pop , Heavy Rock , Freestyle , Rap & Hip Hop
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 6'11
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Ask Me
Ethnicity? Prefer not to say
Height? Prefer not to say
Eye Color? Prefer not to say
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Prefer not to say
Hair Color? Prefer not to say
Want More Children? Prefer not to say
Smoking? Never have Never will
Drinking? Never have Never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Prefer not to say
Currently Living? With my parent (s)
Religion? Christian / Other
Attend Services? More Then Once A Week
Tell us about your ideal first date? Prefer not to say, but pls what do you by that, I hope you're not prying to my private life.
What is your favorite food? African dishes, hispanick, fruits and mineral waters
What is your favorite color? fair and dark
What is your most hated food? unclean food
Describe your ideal partner? My ideal partner is not yet born but wait a minuit, what do you by that? Cause I am looking for both girls and boys especially my christain brothers (Jwitness).
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Justice and love
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? MY MIND
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Not really
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? USA
What is your greatest failure? The lose of my father at the tender age.
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Being a savant of the most high God, Jehovah.


Drop a comment for Uremma

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register