Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


dapauldude1 got 1 votes with an average ranking of 1/5


School Level Location Years
American Intercontinental University London
Higher Education United Kingdom 2012-2014

What industry do you work in?? Technical / science / engineering
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Some university
Annual Salary? I'm on forbes for how much $$$ i have
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? Little person
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Not yet but want to
Ethnicity? Prefer not to say
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Prefer not to say
Hair Color? Prefer not to say
Want More Children? Prefer not to say
Smoking? Prefer not to say
Drinking? Prefer not to say
Currently Living? With my significant other
Religion? Prefer not to say
Attend Services? More then once a week
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Prefer not to say
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Prefer not to say
Education? Did not finish jr. high
Annual Salary?
My Native Tongue Is? Aboriginal languages of australia
My Second Language is? Aboriginal languages of australia
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
I Drive A? Sedan
Am here for? Fun, Look around, Make friends, Dating, A serious relationship, Nigerian music, Discuss nigerian issues, Find a lost pal

Drop a comment for dapauldude1

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register