Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


King_Lacreed got 1 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

I believe only in God n myself



School Level Location Years
BEN University Of Benin, Benin
Higher Education Edo 2005-2010

What industry do you work in?? Other
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Undergraduate degree
Annual Salary? Between $110,001 and $140,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Slim
Height? 6'01
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? African american / black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Prefer not to say
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
Currently Living? With my significant other
Religion? Atheist
Attend Services? More then once a week
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Administrative
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? 8pm movies, Reality tv junkie
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? Spanish
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Cooking, Television
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Comedy, Drama, Horror
I Drive A? Sedan
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Other
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, R&b soul, Christian
Am here for? Make friends, A serious relationship
Record Label? Lacreed ENT

Drop a comment for King_Lacreed

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register