Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


Sazd49 got 1 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

am cool and single

Now,i looking for a new love,relationship (Mrs Right) that's the reason you saw my profile on the dating site it was exactly this site that my friend who we attend church together met her wife and thank God they are now happily married. But the kind of woman am looking for must be very well responsible,honest,caring,lovely,open minded. As for the type of companion I desire. It is rather simple. Race, ethnicity,religious believe and physical appearance in general is not problem. My interest is in a good personality and sense of humor for I need someone to lift my spirits. I generally prefer men in the age range of 25 and above because i believe age its just a number, but am open to any depending upon them i will love to share the intimate side of myself with someone willing to do the same. I hope to find a woman that I could possibly have a new life and beginning with when i get back. Am still single Still searching for a woman who will make me happy till the end of my life and the man i can spend the rest of my life with. Hope to hear from you soonest take good care of yourself.


School Level Location Years
Ogun State College Of Health Technology
Higher Education Ogun 2008-2012

What industry do you work in?? Other
Employment Status? Self-employed
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African american / black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Skinny
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
Currently Living? With my significant other
Religion? Atheist
Attend Services? More then once a week
Tell us about your ideal first date? Am still single Still searching for a woman who will make me happy till the end of my life and the woman i can spend the rest of my life with.
What is your favorite food? rice and plantain
What is your favorite color? blue
What is your most hated food? garri
Describe your ideal partner? God fearing and honest type
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? God
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? ghana
What is your greatest failure? disappoint
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Administrative
Education? Did not finish jr. high
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? History channel
My Native Tongue Is? Aboriginal languages of australia
My Second Language is? Aboriginal languages of australia
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Hobbying, Listening to music, Cooking, Television, Playing music, Money making opportunities, Cars / trucks, Night clubs
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild, Quiet and shy, Steady and reliable, Prefer not to say
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Action / adventure, Documentary, Foreign
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Other
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Jazz, Rock, Pop
Am here for? Make friends, Dating, A serious relationship

Drop a comment for Sazd49

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register