Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


ohlady got 1 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

What industry do you work in?? Transportation
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Some college
Annual Salary? I'm on forbes for how much $$$ i have
Ethnicity? Inter-racial
Body Type? A few extra pounds
Height? 5'02
Hair Color? Brown
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'2
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Piercings ears
Body Type? A few extra pounds
Hair Color? Brown
Want More Children? No!!
Smoking? Quit recently
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian / other
Attend Services? More then once a week
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Administrative
Education? Some college
Annual Salary?
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? Spanish
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Listening to music, Exploring new things, Writing, Cooking, Playing music, Motorcycles / atv�s, My family & friends, Live bands, Photography, Gardening, Fishing, Boating, Local travel, National travel, International travel, Crafts, Pets / animals
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Action / adventure, Documentary, Comedy, Drama, Mystery
I Drive A? Sedan
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Using cell phones in restaurants, Bad drivers
Favorite Genres of Music? Reggae
Am here for? Make friends, Find a lost pal

Drop a comment for ohlady

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register