Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


switpope got 1 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

You are nothing except that which others have become through you

I am a prolifer. I am a progressive. I believe in Nigeria

Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'6
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Reserved
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian / catholic
Attend Services? More then once a week
Tell us about your ideal first date? A complete lady with the magic touch
What is your favorite food? anything swallow with good soup
What is your favorite color? blue and silver
What is your most hated food? none really
Describe your ideal partner? She is should be intelligent,accommoda ting and friendly person. Born around Dec 22 to Jan 20,august 22 to sept 21,October 22 to nov 22. She could be dark or fair (colour is no barrier).She should be educated atleast OND or Nce
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? to reorient the young ones
How many sexual partners have you had? 1
Who is your hero? Jesus Christ
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Not really
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Brazil
What is your greatest failure? Not risking
What has been your greatest accomplishment? hope
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Production / manufacturing
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary? $30,001-$60,000
My TV Watching Habbits? News, Cnn, Music channels, History channel
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Liberal
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Hobbying, Listening to music, Exploring new things, Writing, Playing sports, Cooking, Money making opportunities, Community service, My family & friends, Swimming, Religion / spirituality, Computers / internet, Gardening, Health and/or fitness, Night clubs, Reading, Watching sports, Local travel, National travel, International travel, Gaming, Chatting online, Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild, Quiet and shy, Cheerful and easygoing, Hard to figure out, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Romance, Action / adventure, Documentary, Foreign, Comedy, Drama, Western
I Drive A? I use a bicycle
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Bad drivers, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, Funk, R&b soul, Reggae, Blues, Country, Jazz, Rock, Pop, Christian, Gospel

Comments (1)



27 Dec 12, 10:27 AM, Africa/Lagos

Srry you r too late.

Drop a comment for switpope

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register