Member solomon onyendi

solomon onyendi

yesterday is in the tomb, 4get it, 2morrow is in the womb prepare 4 its birth, only 2day is right here wit us. so make the best out of it.
ikeja, Nigeria.

Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


solwise got 1 votes with an average ranking of 5/5

I' m pressing upward everyday

i acknoledge the LORD as the pillar of my life, i believe in the power of prayer, i care about poeple's feeling, not the parting type, i luve football, i luv readig, i try as much as possible to gain wisdom everyday because wisdom is the principle thing. and i like mingling with intelligent people

Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Student / professional student
Education? College diploma
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? News, Discovery
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Exploring new things, Playing sports, Playing music, Money making opportunities, My family & friends, Religion / spirituality, Computers / internet, Reading, Watching sports
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Action / adventure, Documentary, Musicals
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? People that interrupt others, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas, Unsolicited advice
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Country, Rock, Heavy rock, Gospel
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'10
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Athletic
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? With my significant other
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
Tell us about your ideal first date? it should be all about familiarization, geting to know your would be partner better. discussing on a general ground ie. about the society, his/her own philosophy of life, his/her likes and dislikes.
What is your favorite food? beans and plantain
What is your favorite color? white
What is your most hated food? white yam wit oil
Describe your ideal partner? an abitious and determine lady who doesn't compete with others in times of material and social things, a lady with passion and zeal of succedding even in the midst of trials, a lady who creats and defines her own ways of doing things and not emulating others, a lady that is supportive, caring, patient, understanding and above all, having the fear of God.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? to make the world a better place for every one. a world free of terror, hatred,hunger and fear of the unknown.
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? JESUS, he gave his life to set me free. what greater hero can i ask of.
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Not really
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? London
What is your greatest failure? Faliure is not in my dectionary of life, if i have failed before, it was an opportunity for me to know what i was ignorant of.
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Being able to discover who i am, utiliazing the untapped potentials that God has deposited in me.
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 5'10
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Yes
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Networking

Comments (1)



11 Nov 12, 07:53 PM, Africa/Lagos

thanks sweety

Drop a comment for solwise

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register