Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


hrmjoevii got 2 votes with an average ranking of 5/5

there is always equal opotunity for any one 2grow

cool, easy going, moody at times, but best of all i love the few people who make my every day count


School Level Location Years
Federal Polytechnic Offa
Higher Education Kwara 2004-2009
Command Secondary School, Ipaja
Secondary / High school Lagos 1995-2001

Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 6'03
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? No
What industry do you work in?? Manufacturing / distribution
Employment Status? Part time
Education? Undergraduate degree
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 6'3
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Athletic
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Prefer not to say
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Reserved, Make the best of it, Never really go out
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? smart, beautiful and sincere
What is your favorite food? plantain, fried egg and a glass of water
What is your favorite color? red
What is your most hated food? any soup that sticks to the plate
Describe your ideal partner? smart, beautiful and sincere
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? mind reading
How many sexual partners have you had? 3
Who is your hero? my dad
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Never
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? uae
What is your greatest failure? not suceeding in life
What has been your greatest accomplishment? being who i am, and who i will be.......
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Part-time
Occupation? Production / manufacturing
Education? Some university
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Sitcoms, News, Cnn, Music channels, Discovery
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Dining, Listening to music, Exploring new things, Cooking, Television, Playing music, My family & friends, Photography, Computers / internet, Website design, Cars / trucks, Going to the movies, Local travel, National travel, Gaming
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Romance, Action / adventure, Foreign, Musicals, Science fiction, Animation / cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Western
I Drive A? Other
My Biggest Pet Peeve? People who talk during movies, Spam (internet), Using cell phones in theatres, Bad drivers, People that interrupt others, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas, Sitting in traffic
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Reggae, Blues, Country, Rock, Pop, Christian, Freestyle, Gospel, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Dating, Networking, A serious relationship, Find a lost pal
Website? www.xkonzept.gnbo.com .ng

Comments (1)



1 Apr 13, 12:54 PM, Africa/Lagos

happy easter

Drop a comment for hrmjoevii

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register