Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


frankodino got 1 votes with an average ranking of 1/5


School Level Location Years
Ozoro Polytechnic
Higher Education Delta 2006-2009

What industry do you work in?? Sales / marketing
Employment Status? Self-employed
Education? College diploma
Annual Salary? Between $110,001 and $140,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 6'06
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 6'6
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Piercings ears
Body Type? Body builder
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time, Reserved, Make the best of it, Other
Currently Living? With a roommate
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? i we go out for a date
What is your favorite food? semon
What is your favorite color? red
What is your most hated food? lion
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? ronldohio
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? american
What is your greatest failure? non
What has been your greatest accomplishment? my dream come true
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Self-employed
Occupation? Marketing / advertising
Education? College diploma
Annual Salary? $60,001-$90,000
My TV Watching Habbits? News, Music channels, Discovery, History channel, Others
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? Italian
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Dining, Listening to music, Exploring new things, Playing sports, Television, Playing music, Money making opportunities, Community service, My family & friends, Live bands, Swimming, Photography, Religion / spirituality, Computers / internet, Health and/or fitness, Cars / trucks, Boating, Watching sports, Local travel, National travel, International travel, Chatting online
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild
Favorite Type of Movies? B movies, Cult films, Family, Romance, Action / adventure, Adult / xxx, Documentary, Foreign, Musicals, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Western
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? People who talk during movies, Using cell phones in theatres, Bad drivers, Business meetings after 4:00pm friday, People that interrupt others, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas, Bad waiters / waitresses, Sitting in traffic
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, Disco, Reggae, Blues, Jazz, Rock, Pop, Christian, Freestyle, Gospel, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Dating, A serious relationship

Drop a comment for frankodino

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register