Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


kikisnr got 1 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

What industry do you work in?? Hospitality / tourism
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Some university
Annual Salary? Between $30,001 and $50,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 6'00
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'0
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Prefer not to say
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make the best of it, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Administrative
Education? Some university
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? News, Music channels, Others
My Native Tongue Is? Aboriginal languages of australia
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Dining, Listening to music, Exploring new things, Cooking, Playing music, My family & friends, Live bands, Photography, Religion / spirituality, Gardening, Website design, Going to the movies, Local travel, National travel, International travel
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild, Quiet and shy, Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Romance, Action / adventure, Comedy
I Drive A? Sedan
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Reggae, Gospel, Salsa

Drop a comment for kikisnr

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register