Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


sexy76 got 1 votes with an average ranking of 1/5

I am who I say I am

Am an out going person who loves life and like to live it And I am looking for someone that like what I Like and is willing to be a family man


School Level Location Years
Boston University
Higher Education United States 2003-2008

What industry do you work in?? Medical / health services
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Masters
Annual Salary? Between $50,001 and $80,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'06
Hair Color? Brown
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'6
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make the best of it
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? I don't know but I will like to in joy it
What is your favorite food? Rice and beef
What is your favorite color? Don't have one
What is your most hated food? Don't know yet
Describe your ideal partner? I will know when I see him
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? To be able to read minds
How many sexual partners have you had? 5
Who is your hero? Jesus
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Back to Nigeria
What is your greatest failure? Don't know
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Is a lot
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Administrative
Education? Did not finish jr. high
Annual Salary? $30,001-$60,000
My TV Watching Habbits? News, Cnn, Discovery, History channel
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? Aboriginal languages of australia
Political Views? Middle of the road
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Cooking, Health and/or fitness, Reading
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Independent, Action / adventure, Animation / cartoons
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Other
Favorite Genres of Music? Reggae, Christian, Gospel
Am here for? Make friends, Dating, A serious relationship
Website? Wwwww
Influences? Nooon
Sounds Like? Mmmmmmmmmm

Drop a comment for sexy76

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register