Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


mufasa360 got 1 votes with an average ranking of 5/5

Love dont cost a thing

I'm a real man who's not afraid of commitment or responsibility. I Love children, animals, and fast cars; I Enjoy international cuisine; Traveling. IM just straight up a lova of life. I love meeting new people and through them learning new things. Its probably why I enjoy being on naijapals so much. It gives you an opportunity to meet and talk to people that don't live anywhere near you. I'm the type that likes to have a lot of people around me. A definite people person. I love living in this big @$$ city (Lagos) with so many different people, races, languages and cultures. Reading and traveling are my passions. Going new places is paradise for me. There are days when I just get in my car and go. No real destination I just kinda make it up as I go along. Long walks are mad cool too especially if you wanna work out some problems. Reading to me is like travel for your mind. By doing it you can travel through time. No matter what your into there's always gonna be something written for you. All in all I would say that IM a very cool cat. I like to play basketball, lift weights, shoot pool, play board games (CHESS ANYONE?) go swimming, go bowling, talk on the phone, go to amusement parks, eat out, play video games, listen to music (love old school R&B), chill with my friends, watch or go to the movies. I'm actually a movieaholic. Maybe in my next life ill come back as a critic or something :-P


School Level Location Years
FUTO Fed University Of Technology, Owerri
Higher Education Imo 2000-2005

What industry do you work in?? Other
Employment Status? Self-employed
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 5'11
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'11
Eye Color? Brown
Body Type? Body builder
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian / catholic
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? ask me
What is your favorite color? white
What is your most hated food? dont have
Describe your ideal partner? I would like a partner who treats me with respect me as a Man, who respects and in not intimidated by my independent spirit. A person who shows they can't get enough of me - so I am aching for them and know without a shadow of doubt, why I am so, so in love with them.
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? My Dad
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? New York
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Other
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? News, Music channels, Discovery, History channel, Others
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? Yoruba
Political Views? Middle of the road
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Dining, Listening to music, Cooking, Television, Money making opportunities, My family & friends, Computers / internet, Night clubs, Going to the movies, Reading, Watching sports, International travel
Friends Describe Me As? Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Action / adventure, Documentary, Musicals, Animation / cartoons, Horror
I Drive A? I prefer public transit
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Sitting in traffic
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Blues, Pop, Christian, Gospel, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Dating, A serious relationship

Drop a comment for mufasa360

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register