Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


abimalash got 2 votes with an average ranking of 5/5

you like her dimple nd her smile u end up marrying

im jst simple in a complex way


School Level Location Years
Our Lady Of Fatima Girls' School
Secondary / High school Kaduna 2007-2013

What industry do you work in?? Artisic / musical / writer
Employment Status? Work from home
Education? Undergraduate degree
Annual Salary? I'm on forbes for how much $$$ i have
Ethnicity? Other
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 6'01
Hair Color? Brown
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 6'6
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Athletic
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? No!!
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time
Currently Living? With my parent (s)
Religion? Christian / protestant
Attend Services? Weekly
What is your favorite food? anything tasty that doesnt upset ma tummy
What is your favorite color? purple, black nd white
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? to be wise
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? wole soyinka
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Never
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? china
What is your greatest failure? failing to take risks
What has been your greatest accomplishment? still moving even if they are so many road blocks
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Self-employed
Occupation? Arts & media
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary? >$150,001
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps, 8pm movies, Music channels, Discovery, Reality tv junkie, Others
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? Hausa
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Hobbying, Dining, Listening to music, Exploring new things, Writing, Television, Playing music, Money making opportunities, My family & friends, Live bands, Swimming, Photography, Theatre, Computers / internet, Website design, Night clubs, Going to the movies, Fishing, Reading, National travel, International travel, Crafts, Chatting online, Pets / animals, Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Quiet and shy, Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Romance, Action / adventure, Foreign, Musicals, Science fiction, Other, Animation / cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Mystery
I Drive A? Other
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Other
Favorite Genres of Music? Blues, Jazz, Rock, Pop, Salsa
Am here for? Make friends, Dating, Networking, Nigerian music, Find a lost pal

Comments (1)



30 Aug 12, 09:49 PM, Africa/Lagos

Nice one

Drop a comment for abimalash

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register