Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


cahayawiwik got 1 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

About me

Big Beautiful Woman , cute , fun , possessive , kind , crazy ,

What industry do you work in?? Services
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? Asian
Body Type? Heavy
Height? Little person
Hair Color? Brown
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? Asian
Height? Prefer not to say
Eye Color? Brown
Body Type? Prefer not to say
Hair Color? Brown
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Pack a day
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Reserved, Never really go out
Currently Living? With my parent (s)
Religion? Islam
Attend Services? Never
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Not really
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Retail / sales
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Whatever�s on
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? Bahasa melayu
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to music, Gaming
Friends Describe Me As? Quiet and shy, Cheerful and easygoing, Hard to figure out
Favorite Type of Movies? Action / adventure, Foreign, Animation / cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery
I Drive A? Other
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Other
Favorite Genres of Music? Disco, R&b soul, Reggae, Techno, Rock, Pop, Heavy rock, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Fun, Look around, Make friends, Nigerian music

Drop a comment for cahayawiwik

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register