Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

1/5

dr0gba got 1 votes with an average ranking of 1/5

About me

...just dat guy nxt door, sometimes hate been emotional, luv singn and adventures. Umm... watelse? *Thinkn*........

Visitors

15 registered members have viewed this


Education

School Level Location Years
UAA University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta
Higher Education Ogun 2006-2012

What industry do you work in?? Medical / health services
Employment Status? Self-employed
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 5'11
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? Prefer not to say
Eye Color? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Prefer not to say
Hair Color? Prefer not to say
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Life of the party, Reserved
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? Would luv 2take her 2d tourist...
What is your favorite food? Spag
What is your favorite color? Blue
Describe your ideal partner? Caring and Understanding...
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Ability to read minds
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? My Dad
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Canada
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Self-employed
Occupation? Healthcare
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? 8pm movies, Music channels
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to music, Exploring new things, Cooking, Playing music, Computers / internet, Health and/or fitness, Watching sports, Pets / animals
Friends Describe Me As? Aggressive and focused, Fun loving and wild, Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Action / adventure, Foreign, Science fiction, Comedy
I Drive A? Other
My Biggest Pet Peeve? People who talk during movies, Using cell phones in theatres, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas, Sitting in traffic
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Blues, Rock, Christian, Gospel, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Dating, Networking


Drop a comment for dr0gba

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register