damien2

Member chima charles

chima charles

Baby i dont dance not that i cant but there is a pistol in my pants
39,male
seoul, South Korea.

Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

4/5

damien2 got 7 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

Education

School Level Location Years
University of Jos Demonstration Secondary School
Secondary / High school Plateau State 1993-1998

What is your tv watching habits? always am on the tube
What is your favorite genre? comedy
what is your favorite color? blue
favorte things? good things
Am here for? Fun, Look around, Make friends, Dating, Networking, A serious relationship, Nigerian music, Discuss nigerian issues, Find a lost pal
Ethnicity? African American / Black
Height? 5?7
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have Never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time , Make the best of it , Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
What is your favorite food? jollof rice with fried egg and chicken
What is your favorite color? blue
What is your most hated food? some sea food
Describe your ideal partner? just some fun loving girl who is truthful and honest
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? to be invisible and invincible
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Who is your hero? tupac shakur
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? heaven and moon
What is your greatest failure? none
What has been your greatest accomplishment? saving someone from commiting suicide
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'07
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? No
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-Time
Occupation? Arts & Media
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps , News , CNN , Music Channels , Discovery , Reality TV Junkie , History Channel , Others
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? Korean
Political Views? Very Conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts , Hobbying , Listening to Music , Playing Sports , Money Making Opportunities , Computers / Internet , Cars / Trucks , Night Clubs , Billiards , Reading , Watching Sports , International Travel , Gaming , Chatting Online
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and Easygoing , Steady and Reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance , Adult / XXX , Science Fiction , Animation / Cartoons , Comedy , Horror
I Drive A? I prefer public transit
My Biggest Pet Peeve? SPAM (Internet) , People that interrupt others , Smokers smoking in non smoking areas
Favorite Genres of Music? Reggae , Jazz , Pop , Rap & Hip Hop
What industry do you work in?? Sales / marketing
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000


Comments (1)

Agboko

Hi...

10 Nov 10, 12:29 PM, Africa/Lagos

Tnx for the confirmation, bless u....


Drop a comment for damien2

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register