Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


kellywiz got 1 votes with an average ranking of 5/5

About me

am luv makin frnds


School Level Location Years
PHC University Of Port-Harcourt, Port-Harcourt
Higher Education Rivers 2012-2019

What industry do you work in?? Computer related / hardware / software
Employment Status? Part time
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary? Between $50,001 and $80,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Slim
Height? 5'12
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 4'2
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Piercings face
Body Type? Skinny
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? No!!
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
What is your favorite food? rice
What is your favorite color? pink red yellow blue
What is your most hated food? indomie
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? my girl frnd
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? london
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Engineering
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary? $60,001-$90,000
My TV Watching Habbits? 2am french movies, News, Cnn, History channel
My Native Tongue Is? Aboriginal languages of australia
My Second Language is? Aboriginal languages of australia
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Writing, Playing sports, Cooking, Television, Playing music, Money making opportunities, Swimming
Favorite Type of Movies? B movies, Cult films, Family, Romance, Action / adventure, Adult / xxx, Foreign, Musicals, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Western
I Drive A? Sports car

Drop a comment for kellywiz

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register