Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


radosexy got 1 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

About me

i told my momma i got a dream and she replied to me and said, get off ur ass and chase them and dats what i did. am simple and a lovable person

What industry do you work in?? Entertainment / media
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Dropped out
Annual Salary? Between $30,001 and $50,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'01
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Ethnicity? African american / black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Piercings ears
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time
Currently Living? With my parent (s)
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? hahahahahhahhhaaha funny................ ......dont wanna say
What is your favorite food? pounded yam and white soup with catfish
What is your favorite color? pink
What is your most hated food? non
Describe your ideal partner? he should be tall, chubby,romantic,faith ful and has d fare of god n finally not to be greedy and selfish
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? power to fly
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? god will forever be my hero
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Prefer not to say
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? callifonia
What is your greatest failure? no comments
What has been your greatest accomplishment? knowing jesus
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Part-time
Occupation? Student / professional student
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? News, Music channels
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Liberal
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Exploring new things, Cooking, My family & friends, Photography, Theatre, Going to the movies, Pets / animals
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Romance, Action / adventure, Documentary, Musicals, Comedy, Horror, Western
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Using cell phones in restaurants
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, R&b soul, Country, Pop, Christian, Freestyle
Am here for? Networking

Comments (1)


Hello Vivian!!!

19 Sep 12, 11:14 AM, Africa/Lagos

Nice meeting with you today how the going with you and things generally?

Drop a comment for radosexy

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register