angel4eva

Member Abiodun

Abiodun

%u0262%u0280at%u0268t%u028A%u0256%u025B %u0268s %u028D%u028F att%u0268t%u028A%u0256%u025B
42,female
Lagos, Nigeria.

Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

4/5

angel4eva got 2 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

what is worth doing is worth doing well

I am an HND Graduate of Businss Administration with an Upper Credit from Lagos State Polytechnic. I am pious, formidable, studious, intelligent, hardworking and God fearing lady.

What industry do you work in?? Education / academic research
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? I'm on forbes for how much $$$ i have
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 6'00
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 6'0
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Life of the party
Currently Living? Prefer not to say
Religion? Christian / other
Attend Services? More then once a week
What is your favorite food? Dodo & egg
What is your favorite color? pink
What is your most hated food? yam
Describe your ideal partner? My partner should be humble, caring, trust worthy n God fearing
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? My sweet mum
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? America
What is your greatest failure? Relationship
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Professionalism
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Education / academic research
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary? $120,001-$150,000
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps, 8pm movies, Music channels, Discovery, Reality tv junkie
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Prefer not to say
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Hobbying, Listening to music, Exploring new things, Writing, Cooking, Television, Playing music, Money making opportunities, My family & friends, Live bands, Photography, Religion / spirituality, Theatre, Computers / internet, Reading, Crafts, Chatting online
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Action / adventure, Adult / xxx, Documentary, Musicals, Comedy, Drama, Mystery
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Long lines in stores, People who talk during movies, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas, Sitting in traffic
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, Disco, Reggae, Blues, Garage, Jazz, Christian, Freestyle, Gospel
Am here for? Make friends, A serious relationship


Drop a comment for angel4eva

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register