Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


keemblack got 1 votes with an average ranking of 1/5

Life av a meanin wit wondrful pple lik U!!

Am caring luving understandin jovial and kind, above al am dam religious!!


School Level Location Years
Government Secondary School, Afon
Secondary / High school Kwara State 1993-1996
Army Day Secondary School, Sobi Ilorin
Secondary / High school Kwara State 1992-1993
Boys' Academy,
Secondary / High school Lagos State 1990-1991

Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Slim
Height? 5'08
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
What industry do you work in?? Technical / science / engineering
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Some highschool
Annual Salary? I'm on forbes for how much $$$ i have
Am here for? Fun, Dating, A serious relationship
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'8
Eye Color? Brown
Body Type? Slender
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Maybe
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Islam
Attend Services? Weekly
What is your favorite food? none
What is your favorite color? green
What is your most hated food? none
Describe your ideal partner? Tall wit dark/choco in complexion. must b lovin carin Tolerant Religious!
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? chariter
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? none
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Mecca
What has been your greatest accomplishment? being able to establish 5 times daily prayer
In a Social Setting, I'm? Never really go out

Drop a comment for keemblack

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register