Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

1/5

Emekieblinkz got 2 votes with an average ranking of 1/5

1 wit God ȋ̝̊̅§ T̶̲̥̅ђe̶̲̥̅̊ majority!

A̶̲̥̅♏ simple ĄЙd̶̲̥̅̊ unique. I blive I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ reality, alwayz natural, transparent I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ deeds! Fun τ̅☺ be wit, [email protected]!

Education

School Level Location Years
Loreto Girls Juniorate, Eriam, Afaha Obong, Abak
Secondary / High school Akwa Ibom State 2013-2001
UYO University Of Uyo, Uyo
Higher Education Akwa Ibom 2008-2013

What industry do you work in?? Artisic / musical / writer
Employment Status? Student
Education? Undergraduate degree
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Slim
Height? 5'07
Hair Color? Blonde
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'7
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Skinny
Hair Color? Blonde
Want More Children? Prefer not to say
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Reserved
Currently Living? With my parent (s)
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Devout
What is your favorite food? rice
What is your favorite color? pink,blue,black
What is your most hated food? none
Describe your ideal partner? Personal ĄЙd̶̲̥̅̊ confidential(private)
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? God ĄЙd̶̲̥̅̊ life
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ dad
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Not really
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? paris
What is your greatest failure? havin hope on sum1
What has been your greatest accomplishment? graduatin from skool
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Arts & media
Education? Some university
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? 8pm movies, News, Music channels, Discovery, Reality tv junkie
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Liberal
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Listening to music, Exploring new things, Playing music, Money making opportunities, My family & friends, Photography, Theatre, Going to the movies, Reading, International travel, Chatting online, Pets / animals
Friends Describe Me As? Indescribable, Hard to figure out, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Action / adventure, Classics, Foreign, Musicals, Animation / cartoons, Comedy, Mystery
I Drive A? Sedan
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Long lines in stores, Spam (internet), People that interrupt others, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas, Bad waiters / waitresses, More then 10 items in the express lane, Unsolicited advice
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, R&b soul, Reggae, Blues, Country, Folk / traditional, Rock, Pop, Christian, Freestyle, Gospel, Rap & hip hop, Salsa, Swing
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Nigerian music, Discuss nigerian issues


Comments (2)

oscarbravo

birthday wish

27 Aug 12, 04:32 PM, Africa/Lagos

wishing u happy birthday celebration today and God Blessing.


prince00001

hi

27 Jun 12, 12:53 AM, Africa/Lagos

ar u on any oda social ntwk, wsh 2 av a chat wf u...


Drop a comment for Emekieblinkz

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register