Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


imiamia24 got 2 votes with an average ranking of 3/5


School Level Location Years
College of Education Benin
Higher Education Edo 2009-2011
Federal Polytechnic Auchi
Higher Education Edo 2007-2009

What industry do you work in?? Technical / science / engineering
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Some college
Annual Salary? I'm on forbes for how much $$$ i have
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Slim
Height? 5'07
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Other
Body Art? Ask me
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'0
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Skinny
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
Currently Living? Other
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
What is your favorite color? green
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Not really
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Engineering
Education? Did not finish jr. high
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? News, Cnn, Others
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? Yoruba
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Exploring new things, Cooking, Money making opportunities, My family & friends, Swimming, Computers / internet, Chatting online
Friends Describe Me As? Quiet and shy
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Adult / xxx, Documentary, Musicals, Comedy
I Drive A? Other
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Reggae, Blues, Pop, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? A serious relationship

Drop a comment for imiamia24

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register